Verein

Geschäftsführender Vorstand
   
Vorsitzender
Gottfried Crützen g.cruetzen@web.de
Geschäftsführer Frank Schumacher f.schumacher@refa-nordwest.de
Kassiererin Gerda-Marie Crützen g.cruetzen@t-online.de
 
Erweiterter Vorstand
   
Beisitzer
Helmut Lüssem  
Beisitzer Ulrich Kalz Ukalz@arcor.de
Sportwart Auflage Herman-Josef Riesen  
Sportwart freihand N. N. (Gottfried Crützen) g.cruetzen@web.de
 
Jugendvorstand
   
1. Jugendwart
Nina Hölzen ninahoelzen@web.de
2. Jugendwart Fred Crützen g.cruetzen@web.de
1. Jugendsprecherin
Laura Schmitz  
2. Jugendsprecherin Lara Schumacher  
1. Jugendsprecher David Schumacher  
2. Jugendsprecher Nikolas Heider  
 
weitere Ansprechpartner
   
Trainerin
Nina Hölzen ninahoelzen@web.de
Unterstützer Jugendarbeit Hermann-Josef Riesen  
  Wilfried Schumacher schumacher126@gmx.de
  Kevin Bär kevin.baer@gmx.net
1. Pressewart Nina Hölzen ninahoelzen@web.de
2. Pressewart Saskia Lüssem saskialuessem@gmx.de
IT Betreuer Dennis Hachenberg DH185@gmx.de
IT Betreuer André Schiffer a-schiffer@live.de
Munitionstest Horst Bär Horst.Baer@gmx.net
Homepage Nils Schumacher

nils.schumacher@continentale.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© PSS Inden Altdorf